Ori+pendant+installation.jpg
 

JPO Tel Aviv
Jacob Peres Office
1st floor, 10 Dizengoff Street
Tel Aviv 6428115
+972 72 241 9003
office@jacobperes.com

 

JPO London
Jacob Peres Office
The Courtyard
18 Marshall Street
London, W1F 7BE
London@jacobperes.com

 

Tsipy Hass
Office Manager & PA
jpo@jacobperes.com
+972 3 516 5775

Jacob Peres
Founder
jacob@jacobperes.com

Ian Fyfe
Director
ian@jacobperes.com


Public Relations

Diana Rabba
Account Manager
diana@jacobperes.com

Ariel Benmoshe
Account Executive
ariel@jacobperes.com

 

Strategy & Development

Dafna Napchi
dafna@jacobperes.com
+972 54 543 5868

Project Management

Elizabeth Shkliar
Project Manager
elizabeth@jacobperes.com
+972 52 683 2120

 


ג'ייקוב פרס
  10 קומה 1, דיזינגוף
תל אביב 6428115
טלפון 072-2419003