Ori+pendant+installation.jpg
 

JPO Tel Aviv
Jacob Peres Office
1st floor, 4 Bograshov Street
Tel Aviv 6380806
+972 72 241 9003
office@jacobperes.com

 

JPO London
Jacob Peres Office
The Courtyard
18 Marshall Street
London, W1F 7BE
London@jacobperes.com

 

Gil Givoni

Business Manager

jpo@jacobperes.com

+972 72-2419003

Jacob Peres
Founder
jacob@jacobperes.com

Ian Fyfe
Director
ian@jacobperes.com


Public Relations

David Hoffman
Account Executive
david@jacobperes.com

 

Ariella Nathan

Account Executive

ariella@jacobperes.com

Creative & Strategy

Elizabeth Shkliar

Manager
elizabeth@jacobperes.com
+972 52 683 2120

Dafna Napchi

Strategy and Development

dafna@jacobperes.com

+972 54 543 5868

Kathrin Zelger 

Design Strategist

kathrin@jacobperes.com

 


 משרד ג'ייקוב פרס
  בוגרשוב 4, קומה 1
  תל אביב 6380806
טלפון 072-2419003